2017 - Digital Literacy Dover

Thursday, 14 December 2017

Sutori Stories

Thursday, December 14, 2017 0
Sutori is a web tool that offers a powerful combination—simplicity and a unique formatting structure that allows students to organise co...
Read More

Monday, 4 December 2017

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

iPads vs Macs

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 0
Why use an iPad in the classroom, if you can use a Mac? OSx vs iOS This is a question that has plagued me for some time, and behind ...
Read More

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Monday, 13 November 2017

Friday, 10 November 2017

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Friday, 22 September 2017